SALES/MARKETING
Chris H. Sauer III
Sr. Vice President, Sales/Marketing
e: csauer@callitc.com
Sandy Donaldson *
Vice President, Sales
e: sandy@callitc.com

OPERATIONS
Scott Mitchell
Sr. Vice President, Operations
e: smitchell@callitc.com
Sean Reimer
Director, Staffing Services
e: sreimer@callitc.com
Ed Jones
Director, Design/Construction Services
e: ejones@callitc.com
Scott Mitchell (Acting)
Director, Broadband Services
e: smitchell@callitc.com

RECRUITING / HR
Patti Sanderson - PHR
Director of Recruiting / Human Resources
e: psanderson@callitc.com
Kristin Edwards
Sr. Recruiter
e: kedwards@callitc.com
Jeff Owens
Sr. Technical Recruiter
e: jowen@callitc.com
JoLana Larsen
Talent Acquisition Specialist
e: jlarsen@callitc.com
Gina Prestana
Sr. Recruiter
e: gpestana@callitc.com
Mary Winters
Sr. Recruiter
e: mwinters@callitc.com

ADMINISTRATION
Linda Sweet
Director of Administration
e: ldsweet@callitc.com

CORPORATE
Tim Sauer
President
e: tsauer@callitc.com
CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS
7777 Greenback Lane, Suite 201
Citrus Heights, CA 95610
p: (877) 370-4482
f: (877) 360-4482

OTHER OFFICE LOCATIONS:
Las Vegas, NV
Kansas City, MO
Cape Coral, FL
Austin, TX
Provo, UT

PROJECT OFFICES:
Phoenix, AZ
Honolulu, HI
Seattle, WA
Colorado Springs, CO
Fayetteville, NC
Charlottesville, VA
Omaha, NE

Home
Contact

:: about      :: staffing solutions      :: turnkey solutions      :: our careers
© 2014 ITC Service Group, Inc. All rights reserved